SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

 

          ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/17                         ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM

 

School Closed

Bank Holiday

School Opens

Mid Term Break

 

School Closes

 

 

 

Friday 26th August 2016

Monday 29th August 2016

Tuesday 30th August 2016

Monday 17th October  - Fri 21st October

 

Thursday 15th December 2016 at 3.00pm

AUTUMN TERM

 

Bank Holiday

School Opens

Mid Term Break

 

School Closes

 

 

 

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Monday 16th October  - Fri 20th October

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 3.00pm

SPRING TERM

 

School Opens

Mid Term Break

 

School Close

 

 

 

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Monday 13th February – Fri 17th February

 

Friday 7th April 2017 at 3.00pm

SPRING TERM

 

School Opens

Mid Term Break

 

School Close

 

 

 

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Monday 12th February – Fri 16th February

 

Friday 23rd March 2018 at 3.00pm

SUMMER TERM

 

School Opens

May Day

Mid Term Break

 

School Close

 

 

 

Monday 24th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Friday 14th July 2017 at 3pm

SUMMER TERM

 

School Opens

May Day

Mid Term Break

 

School Close

 

 

 

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May Friday 1st June 2018

 

Friday 13th July 2018 at 3pm